Juggling, the new hobby.

For those of you that know me, I tend to pick up hobbies every day or two. I started Cat Juggling back in the summer of 2013, when the sun was shining and the cats didn’t have that extra ‘winter girth’ to weigh them down. I have finally gotten to the point where I am ready to publish a few pics and announce my new career change. I will be looking for feline based circus acts in the Pacific Northwest to join. No hits so far, but if any of you have any leads, please let me know.

Note: No cats were harmed in the making of these images, these are highly skilled feline acrobats and I have worked with this fine and furry crew on this and other acrobatic ventures for years now. Cat Juggling in its safest form can be a highly dangerous act and should not be tried at home. A cat claw flung in the air is similar to juggling a furry ninja star and not to be taken lightly. That is all.

Jon with the Flying Baker and Sister Sasha Sarducci

Jon with the Flying Baker and Sister Sasha Sarducci

JonCat1

About larsonimages

Jon Larson of LarsonImages is a Portland, Oregon based Photographer and Graphic Designer.

Leave a Reply

